Timelapse

For my website I was required to create a time-lapse video to accompany it.

After undertaking some thorough research, I managed to track down some appropriate software in order to aid me in this regards. I decided that it would be most convenient if I could download an application that would run on my phone.

I stumbled upon a piece of software called LifeCaptureSE2, which I found easy to program, and it offered an in-depth array of customisable features when it came to capturing the footage. The only downside is that, should your phone receive a call, then the footage would be halted, however I did not encounter this problem personally.

About James

All around, a pretty nice guy with a love for synthesizers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Timelapse

  1. Pingback: Soundscape | James' Blog

Leave a comment